Why Should You Choose Superior Home Inspections For Your Home Inspection In Atlanta?

Here’s the answer… We’ve have the experience, knowledge, and understanding that you are looking for.

Please take a few moments and read some of our ratings and reviews that we’ve gotten over the past 9 years serving metro Atlanta and all of North Georgia!


 

We take our job seriously. Hiring an qualified Atlanta inspector for one of the largest purchases that you are likely making is very important. We’ve had 1000’s of satisfied customers.

 


View Larger Map

 

We arm our clients the “Information” they need to make an informed decision about the Property Being Inspected, in a Clear, Easy-Read, Professional Manner, Computer generated with Photographs. For your convenience, we also email the report to you usually the same day.

 


Reviews


Ray was amazing.

Posted by MelissaWeimer on 10/19/2011

Ray was amazing. My husband and I are first time home buyers. I called several companies to get information and Ray was the only one who answered my questions and took the time to talk with me. He was very professional on the job site and very informative. He met us on site and talked us through the entire process. He answered all of our questions clearly and truthfully. He also gave us advice on maintenance (in and outside of the house) and energy saving. We definitely recommend him and will use him again in the future.


Thanks Ray!

Posted by Greta123 on 02/15/2011

Ray was very thorough and helpful. He took the time to walk us through the inspection and answer all of our questions. He is very professional and personable. We would highly recommend Ray!


Cabin in the clouds!!

Posted by KEIITHP12345 on 08/17/2010

We relied on Ray, his expertise, and tremendous knowledge of mountain cabins in the Blue Ridge area for a complete and thorough inspection. Ray pointed out the obvious issues of any home with wear and tear but even more so the health hazards in plain sight as well as hidden! Ray’s background of being a former contractor was most impressive when completing the inspection. Ray saved is $7500 and lots of headaches down the road!! You get what you pay for!!!Thanks Ray!!!


Very Professional

Posted by buddywes on 07/20/2010

In May 2010 we wanted to purchase a town home which had significant water damage at the back door. We were afraid this might have been a huge structural problem. We hired Superior Home Inspection to inspect the home. Upon receiving his extremely detailed report it was great news. In his report there were no other problems noted and he advised the water damage was due to a very minor problem which he recommended how to fix. He was so professional in every way and we were very impressed with his report. We decided to trust him and we purchased the home, followed his recommendations in the report and today are the extremely happy owners of a town home!


Good Experience for First-Time Buyers

Posted by el_collyero on 01/07/2007

My wife and I recently bought our first home. Superior Home Inspections gave us a prompt and professional inspection. They also provided a detailed report of the inspection via e-mail that helped us effectively negotiate with the seller of the property.


Top Quality

Posted by 1freddy1 on 08/16/2007

Superior Home Inspections provide a complete inspection report wiht quality color photos in a very timely manner. Our company is involved in out of state real estate investments and we thoroughly trust Superior to be our eyes and ears on-site.


Excellent

Posted by kcg2007 on 09/11/2007

Mr. Ray Thoroman has helped us with not one, but two properties that we recently looked into. We found him to be punctual, professional and meticulous in his work. His observations accurately pinpointed structural and other defects, and guided us in their correction. We feel Mr. Thoroman’s reports were prompt, complete, detailed, well documented [with photos], and right on the mark. Additionally, he was very available by telephone to answer all our questions. We recommend him highly to any prospective property buyer.Haviva Goldhagen & Karl Gildiner


Definately Superior

Posted by hprees on 09/27/2007

They were so professional. Did a great job – got me on the schedule immediately – great pictures – very detailed.


Excellent Service

Posted by jaguilar2007 on 10/21/2007

I have had the pleasure of working with Ray on 2 Atlanta Building inspections this last year. Both were professional and extremely knowledgeable regarding home construction. They accomodated my busy schedule and provided a comprehensve report rapidly. In addition to their inspection, Ray was able to provide me with helpful tips regarding building maintenance and improvements for future projects. There services are invaluable and myself as well as my family will continue to be loyal customers.


Worth Every Penny

Posted by moogiex on 02/20/2008

A friend recommended Ray and we had a great experience. He was extremely prompt with returning e-mail and phone calls. I also loved going through the inspection with him and learned more about my new home. The report he turned around also went directly to the builder and they started work on correcting the items he found immediately. I would recommend Superior Home Inspections to anyone and especially first-time homebuyers.


Very happy with the service.

Posted by GoBlue99 on 04/02/2008

I recently purchased a new construction townhome, and hired Ray at Superior Home Inspection to perform the final inspection. I joined him for part of the inspection and felt he did a very good job of explaining things (as this was my first home purchase). He emailed me the final report that same night with descriptions of the problems and clear pictures. My builder read the report the next day and fixed all the issues within a week. The builder mentioned that Ray did a good job of finding problems. For those of you that think you don’t need an inspection because you’re buying new construction- get one anyway! The cost of the inspection is very small compared to the cost of fixing problems down the line.


1st Homebuyer

Posted by selen13 on 04/24/2008

As a first time homebuyer, I felt confident about purchasing my first home. Ray gladly pointed out things that could be potential future hazards and recommended what I could do to correct the problem. Before even stepping into the home, Ray done a thorough inspection of outside of the property from checking the shingles, to the storage shed, to the back porch, to the entrace to the home. Ray also did a thorough inspection of the home on the inside, he open and closed every window, checked the attic, and all appliances.


© 2017 Atlanta Commercial Building Inspection | Privacy